Synchronicity
Synchronicity
Author: Michaelbrent Collings
Format: ebook, Paperback, hardcover, audiobook
Store:
Description:

International bestseller Michaelbrent Collings brings you a thrilling vision of a world where no one is safe... not even from themselves...

What if you could be anyone, anytime?
What would you do?
Where would you go?
Who would you KILL?

"To say I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Synchronicity does not do it justice." - Fundinmental Reviews

Tyler “Book” Malcolm has lived a life on the run. Off the grid, out of sight. Hoping to escape a terrifying secret; to outrun what he has seen and what he has done.

"Wow, wow, wow! A fast-paced thriller that is next-level smart..." - Rae's Reading Lounge

Kane is an assassin who, with the help of the Machine, possesses the ability to assume the identity of anyone he wishes. He can strike without warning, and kill without mercy. Stronger than a dozen men, faster than sight itself, he can be anywhere, anytime.

"WOAH, this book was fantastic, and not like anything I had read before." - Gee Liz Reads

When Book catches Kane’s eye, he discovers the world is even more dangerous than he knew. Book must ally himself with people who, like him, know that Kane is on the verge of remaking the world in his image.

"A delightful gem! I was hooked from the beginning." - I Love Books and Stuff reviews

But how do you know who to trust, when the man who wants you dead can be anyone he pleases?

"An action packed thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat!" - Erica Robyn Reads

How can you fight for the ones you love...
...when you can’t even believe who you see?


Fans of Phillip K Dick, Dean Koontz, Andy Weir, and more will love this a high-octane thriller with a sci-fi twist. Tap the link and get the Dragon Award finalist SYNCHRONICITY today!